Shadow master academy

you must sign in to use this forum

Shadow Master Academy is here to help u get better at dueling.

mp3 player

Latest topics

» The Worst and Final Peice of News...
Thu May 17, 2012 7:13 am by Yami Paladin

Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:45 am by darkkid11

» What Is Thor?
Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:03 am by Yami Paladin

» I'll be away for some time (Guess Whos Back?)
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:21 am by Yami Paladin

» inzektor otk
Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:32 am by darkkid11

» Best way to win
Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:52 am by -Yubel-

» Shadow Master academy carnival #1
Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:27 am by darkkid11

» moving website poll
Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:19 am by -Yubel-

» Best Games Console
Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:49 am by darkkid11

March 2018


Calendar Calendar



Our users have posted a total of 1236 messages in 275 subjects

We have 85 registered users

The newest registered user is emmeellea


free forum


free forum

    what up


    Super Moderators
    Super Moderators

    Shadow Points : 37066

    Posts : 35
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2012-01-23
    Age : 20

    what up

    Post by TD-Shogun on Tue Jan 24, 2012 12:02 pm

    i am TD-Shogun a duelist who is devoted to the game of yu gi oh. i run junk tuningware and i am always up for a duel. i will accept any challonge anytime. so dont be afraid to ask me for a duel. i am in the top dorm of the academy the purple chaos dorm. so for all of you duelist in the academy i wish you all good luck and have fun

    Shadow Prince
    Shadow Prince

    Shadow Points : 1118

    Posts : 118
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-01-23
    Age : 23

    Re: what up

    Post by darkkid11 on Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:40 am

    O: it dosent matter what dorm ur in jaden was in the lowest rank and hes top XD
    we should duel sometime Smile
    Life Stream Yellow Dorm Head Master
    Life Stream Yellow Dorm Head Master

    Shadow Points : 645

    Posts : 343
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-01-24
    Age : 21
    Location : south Florida

    Re: what up

    Post by -Yubel- on Tue Jan 31, 2012 9:51 am

    I agree with darkkid yellow dorm FTW... but in all honesty its nice to meat you TD and I hope on dueling you someday


    Sponsored content

    Re: what up

    Post by Sponsored content

      Current date/time is Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:28 pm