Shadow master academy

you must sign in to use this forum

Shadow Master Academy is here to help u get better at dueling.

mp3 player

Latest topics

» The Worst and Final Peice of News...
Thu May 17, 2012 7:13 am by Yami Paladin

» ULTIMATE LIFE STREAMER!!!
Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:45 am by darkkid11

» What Is Thor?
Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:03 am by Yami Paladin

» I'll be away for some time (Guess Whos Back?)
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:21 am by Yami Paladin

» inzektor otk
Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:32 am by darkkid11

» Best way to win
Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:52 am by -Yubel-

» Shadow Master academy carnival #1
Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:27 am by darkkid11

» moving website poll
Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:19 am by -Yubel-

» Best Games Console
Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:49 am by darkkid11

November 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Keywords

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1236 messages in 275 subjects

We have 85 registered users

The newest registered user is emmeellea

Affiliates

free forum

Affiliates

free forum

Similar topics


      New Dorm No Way!!!!!!

      Share
      avatar
      Tj
      Acadmeny Owner
      Acadmeny Owner

      Shadow Points : 4919

      Posts : 62
      Reputation : 0
      Join date : 2012-01-21
      Age : 23
      Location : New York

      New Dorm No Way!!!!!!

      Post by Tj on Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:10 pm

      There has been some talk of adding a new dorm and well its all true i been talking to a few high ranks and its final we will be adding a new Dorm call Aesir Kings dorm. to get into u have to have more then 500 post or dueling all the HEAD MASTER'S and then me if u win u can be in it u have to win 2 duels all duels will be 2/3 GL.


      Dorm will be coming out sometime this week so get to work! i know i wll be :3

        Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:13 am