Shadow master academy

you must sign in to use this forum

Shadow Master Academy is here to help u get better at dueling.

mp3 player

Latest topics

» The Worst and Final Peice of News...
Thu May 17, 2012 7:13 am by Yami Paladin

» ULTIMATE LIFE STREAMER!!!
Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:45 am by darkkid11

» What Is Thor?
Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:03 am by Yami Paladin

» I'll be away for some time (Guess Whos Back?)
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:21 am by Yami Paladin

» inzektor otk
Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:32 am by darkkid11

» Best way to win
Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:52 am by -Yubel-

» Shadow Master academy carnival #1
Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:27 am by darkkid11

» moving website poll
Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:19 am by -Yubel-

» Best Games Console
Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:49 am by darkkid11

September 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Keywords

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1236 messages in 275 subjects

We have 85 registered users

The newest registered user is emmeellea

Affiliates

free forum

Affiliates

free forum

Similar topics


      Headmaster

      Share
      avatar
      ForgottenTactic
      Trishula Blue Dorm Head Master
      Trishula Blue Dorm Head Master

      Shadow Points : 7

      Posts : 3
      Reputation : 0
      Join date : 2012-01-22
      Age : 19

      Headmaster

      Post by ForgottenTactic on Mon Jan 23, 2012 8:31 am

      Welcome to Trishula Blue Everyone ! I'm your new Headmaster and would like to be one of the first to welcome you. Here we help each other out on becoming better duelist with better stratigies. I'm a really fun person once you get to know me and I'm always up for a duel. I always enjoy helping others test out new decks. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

        Similar topics

        -

        Current date/time is Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:32 am