Shadow master academy

you must sign in to use this forum

Shadow Master Academy is here to help u get better at dueling.

mp3 player

Latest topics

» The Worst and Final Peice of News...
Thu May 17, 2012 7:13 am by Yami Paladin

» ULTIMATE LIFE STREAMER!!!
Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:45 am by darkkid11

» What Is Thor?
Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:03 am by Yami Paladin

» I'll be away for some time (Guess Whos Back?)
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:21 am by Yami Paladin

» inzektor otk
Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:32 am by darkkid11

» Best way to win
Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:52 am by -Yubel-

» Shadow Master academy carnival #1
Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:27 am by darkkid11

» moving website poll
Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:19 am by -Yubel-

» Best Games Console
Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:49 am by darkkid11

August 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Keywords

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1236 messages in 275 subjects

We have 85 registered users

The newest registered user is emmeellea

Affiliates

free forum

Affiliates

free forum


    Miss This Place :(

    Share
    avatar
    Yami Paladin
    Acadmeny Owner
    Acadmeny Owner

    Shadow Points : 2167

    Posts : 398
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-02-10
    Location : England

    Miss This Place :(

    Post by Yami Paladin on Sat Feb 25, 2012 10:20 pm

    Thor is so lonely, and I just miss you guys Sad


    _________________
    avatar
    bored12
    Moderators
    Moderators

    Shadow Points : 6735

    Posts : 50
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-01-22
    Age : 18

    Re: Miss This Place :(

    Post by bored12 on Sun Feb 26, 2012 1:33 am

    You are always welcomed Razz


    _________________
    Bonds of people is the true power

    avatar
    Yami Paladin
    Acadmeny Owner
    Acadmeny Owner

    Shadow Points : 2167

    Posts : 398
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-02-10
    Location : England

    Re: Miss This Place :(

    Post by Yami Paladin on Sun Feb 26, 2012 1:44 am

    Awwwww thank you. lol.


    _________________

    darkkid11
    Shadow Prince
    Shadow Prince

    Shadow Points : 1118

    Posts : 118
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-01-23
    Age : 22

    Re: Miss This Place :(

    Post by darkkid11 on Sun Mar 18, 2012 5:07 am

    it started with just 3 and grew in what 10?

    Sponsored content

    Re: Miss This Place :(

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:09 pm