Shadow master academy

you must sign in to use this forum

Shadow Master Academy is here to help u get better at dueling.

mp3 player

Latest topics

» The Worst and Final Peice of News...
Thu May 17, 2012 7:13 am by Yami Paladin

» ULTIMATE LIFE STREAMER!!!
Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:45 am by darkkid11

» What Is Thor?
Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:03 am by Yami Paladin

» I'll be away for some time (Guess Whos Back?)
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:21 am by Yami Paladin

» inzektor otk
Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:32 am by darkkid11

» Best way to win
Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:52 am by -Yubel-

» Shadow Master academy carnival #1
Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:27 am by darkkid11

» moving website poll
Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:19 am by -Yubel-

» Best Games Console
Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:49 am by darkkid11

July 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Keywords

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1236 messages in 275 subjects

We have 85 registered users

The newest registered user is emmeellea

Affiliates

free forum

Affiliates

free forum


    bored12

    Share
    avatar
    Tj
    Acadmeny Owner
    Acadmeny Owner

    Shadow Points : 4919

    Posts : 62
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-01-21
    Age : 23
    Location : New York

    bored12

    Post by Tj on Sun Jan 22, 2012 3:51 pm

    Welcome To! Nova Red Dorm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    bored12
    Deck Based:
    Adaptability 10/10
    Advantage 5/10
    Consistency 5/10
    Deck Power 8/10
    Originality: 5/10

    Player Based:
    Experience With deck 8/10
    Knowledge of his/her deck 9/10
    Skill with his/her deck 8/10
    Respect 10/10

    Match Based:
    Wins 5/10 (Best 2 out of 3,each wins gets you 5 points)

    0 = Needs improvement
    5 = Average
    10= Perfect

    73/100
    avatar
    bored12
    Moderators
    Moderators

    Shadow Points : 6735

    Posts : 50
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-01-22
    Age : 18

    Re: bored12

    Post by bored12 on Mon Jan 23, 2012 4:41 am

    73/100...Not bad Very Happy


    _________________
    Bonds of people is the true power


      Current date/time is Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:42 am