Shadow master academy

you must sign in to use this forum

Shadow Master Academy is here to help u get better at dueling.

mp3 player

Latest topics

» The Worst and Final Peice of News...
Thu May 17, 2012 7:13 am by Yami Paladin

» ULTIMATE LIFE STREAMER!!!
Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:45 am by darkkid11

» What Is Thor?
Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:03 am by Yami Paladin

» I'll be away for some time (Guess Whos Back?)
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:21 am by Yami Paladin

» inzektor otk
Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:32 am by darkkid11

» Best way to win
Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:52 am by -Yubel-

» Shadow Master academy carnival #1
Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:27 am by darkkid11

» moving website poll
Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:19 am by -Yubel-

» Best Games Console
Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:49 am by darkkid11

November 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Keywords

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1236 messages in 275 subjects

We have 85 registered users

The newest registered user is emmeellea

Affiliates

free forum

Affiliates

free forum


    yami_aya plaement test

    Share

    ufoxstarstruck
    Drop Out
    Drop Out

    Shadow Points : 85

    Posts : 13
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-01-23
    Age : 28
    Location : new york

    yami_aya plaement test

    Post by ufoxstarstruck on Mon Jan 30, 2012 6:45 pm

    Congrats yami_aya you made into lifestream yellow dorm!!!!
    Deck Based:
    Adaptability 6/10
    Advantage 5/10
    Consistency 5/10
    Deck Power 6/10
    Originality: 6/10

    Player Based:
    Experience With deck7/10
    Knowledge of his/her deck 6/10
    Skill with his/her deck 6/10
    Respect10/10

    Match Based:
    Wins 0/10 (Best 2 out of 3,each wins gets you 5 points)

    0 = Needs improvement
    5 = Average
    10= Perfect

    60/100

    Dorms:
    90-100% Purple Chaos
    80-89% Stardust White
    70-79% Nova Red
    60-69% Trishula Blue
    Less than 1-60% Life Stream Yellow

      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:21 am